Nomination for The Mystery Blogger Award

Thank you dainellewrites for the nomination! Sorry if I can’t pass on the nomination to others but I’m willing to answer your questions.

1.When did you first start blogging? – June 2016

2. What do you blog about? – anything that runs in my head

3. What do you like to do in your free time? – sleep, eat, repeat. I also love to read sing, exercise.

4. If there was one thing that you could change about your life, what would it be? – my height

5. What’s your favourite body part? (weird question, as requested by award creator) – my dimples I guess but that is something not everyone has

4 thoughts on “Nomination for The Mystery Blogger Award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

